Skip Navigation

Crusaders Athletics

Seffner Christian Academy

.

Crusaders Athletics

Seffner Christian Academy

Crusaders Athletics

Seffner Christian Academy

Coaching Staff


Dee Franks

Athletic Director

dfranks@scacrusaders.com 

 

Andy Holmes

 Assistant Athletic Director
 

Middle School Volleyball

Bill Kruppa- bkruppa@scacrusaders.com

 

JV Volleyball

Jennifer Beauchamp- jwbeauchamp@hotmail.com

 

Varsity Volleyball

Abbigail Devisfruto 95fruto@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

Andy Holmes- aholmes@scacrusaders.com

 

Middle School Football

 

Varsity Football

Travis Puleo- scacrusadersfootball@gmail.com 
 

Middle School Cheerleading

Cheryl Office - cloffice@verizon.net

 

Varsity Cheerleading

Cheryl Office - cloffice@verizon.net

 

Middle School Girls Soccer

Kyle Bingham - kbingham@scacrusaders.com

 

Middle School Boys Soccer

Andrew Pennington- apennington@scacrusaders.com

 

Varsity Girls Soccer

Jordan Knoten- coachknoten@gmail.com 

 

Varsity Boys Soccer

Mike Coleman- mike.coleman73@gmail.com

 

Middle School Girls Basketball

Beth Eller b_eller23@yahoo.com

 

Varsity Girls Basketball

Joe Cooper- coachcooper80@hotmail.com 

 

Middle School Boys Basketball

 

JV Boys Basketball

Charles Reed- creed@asseteng.com 

 

Varsity Boys Basketball

Sam Moorer- smoorer@scacrusaders.com

 

Middle School Baseball

 

JV Baseball

Craig Cirillo- craigncirillo@gmail.com

 

Varsity Baseball

Sal Giardina- scabaseball44@gmail.com

 

Middle School Softball

Jodie Stephens - jstephens@scacrusaders.com

 

Varsity Softball

Mike Cates - bassdude232@gmail.com

 

Varsity Girls and Boys Tennis

Adrian Canencia- coachadriantennis@gmail.com

 

Varsity Girls and Boys Track and Field

 

Beach Volleyball

 



http://gosaders.com
Advertisement Advertisement